Pages Navigation Menu

Where Swimming for the Prize Pays

FINA Open Water Swimming Grand Prix

The FINA Open Water Swimming Grand Prix is a pro circuit of year-round global series of professional marathon swimming competitions organized by FINA, ranging from 15 to 88 kilometers in length, held in countries such as Argentina, Italy, Serbia, Macedonia, Canada and Mexico. Its shorter equivalent on the professional marathon swimming circuit is the FINA 10KM Marathon Swimming World Cup that is limited to pro races of 10 km.

One of the toughest endurance circuits in the world has to be the FINA Open Water Grand Prix.

2013 FINA Open Water Swimming Grand Prix Series

Maratón Cancún

La Patagones-Viedma

Maratón Acuática Internacional Santa Fe – Coronda

Šabac Swim Marathon